Investor
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Investor

of Maghteridon EU

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Application - Resto Druid

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Orlykin
Unknown

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2007-09-28

Application - Resto Druid Empty
PostSubject: Application - Resto Druid   Application - Resto Druid Icon_minitimeFri Sep 28, 2007 7:46 am

I might want to apply soon as resto druid for Investor, but still not 100% sure. It kinda depends how progress will go in my current guild. A few days ago Castrell whispered me, asking me if I wanted to join, but at that time I declined for the reason I told before.

Some information about me: I am a 25 year old student from the Netherlands. I follow a history course at the Erasmus University, which means I spend about 10 hours on school in a week and the rest of the time I'm at home, doing some homework and gaming.